WhoSampled Mobile App for iPhone and Android
The Undisputed Truth

The Undisputed Truth

Group Members: Calvin "Doc" Stephenson, Joe Harris, Lloyd Williams, Melvin Stewart, Tyrone Barkley, Virginia McDonald, Yvonne Stevens

Past Members: Billie Calvin, Brenda Evans


Be the first to comment on this artist!

External Links Report wrong artist information