WhoSampled iPhone App
Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails

Group Members: Trent Reznor, Ilan Rubin, Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Robin Finck

Past Members: Jeff Ward, Charlie Clouser, Aaron North, Alessandro Cortini, Chris Vrenna, Danny Lohner, James Wooley, Jerome Dillon, Josh Freese, Richard Patrick, Twiggy Ramirez

Sort By:


Be the first to comment on this artist!

External Links Report wrong artist information